Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Young

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Young

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dana Pruiett

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd was very nice and answered my questions that I needed to know I'm very pleased with my policies!!"

baron knot

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and company has been great to work with! He keeps everything in line and makes the appropriate recommendations. It’s a pleasure working with him."

Chevelle Fetzer

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the help I needed quickly and easily"

Robin Bober

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are all incredibly kind and knowledgeable. No question too small. Have worked with them for years now and still grateful for the day a friend suggested I give them a try."

Stephanie Carlton

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great staff and pleasure to work with and also wonderful prices ....."

Janet Quinn

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Young has been my State Farm Agent for many years. Not only is Todd very knowledgeable and quick to address questions and concerns, but he is also a genuinely kind, caring person. I have only good things to say about Todd and the company he represents!"

Howard Tuck

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Young and Barbara have always been class people. Whenever I call the office I am neve rushed or feel hurried. I recently had a claim due to the winter weather. When I call the office I was put in contact with my adjuster within 20 minutes. I also received an email from Todd checking to see in things went well. Todd an his staff are the banner for good (great) customer service. There is no other insurance company I would deal with. I am proud to say I have been a customer with Todd for over 12 years and I have NO intention of moving/. So, if you good personal service, excellent customer service and good rates give Todd a call. I am very pleased with his agency."

Micah Townsend

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Upfront quoting and pricing. Very thourough. Saved me over $60 a month."

Kathy Spindler

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm/Todd Young for 20 years this month. Very pleased with the service and have never had an issue. Todd is a wonderful agent!!!"

John Satina

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd has always been great and has always called or messaged to save me more money on all my cars and home. I’m buying a new home recently quickly and he is on top of what is needed to get new quote handled and in the meantime saving my girlfriend a lot of money on her car insurance by switching. Todd comes highly recommended by me. He also last year helped me figure out a way to get my daughter (new driver) insurance down 300 dollars a half by just her my daughter doing a few simple things."

Bill Sudduth

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently reviewed my homeowners and vehicle policies. I was very impressed with your patience in that I didn't feel rushed. You provided immediate and potential money saving suggestions. You displayed that what is beneficial for the policyholder is also beneficial for you. You also have a friendly and competent support staff."

Kevin Ashford

February 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not professional at all"

Chris Lever

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, in addition listens to the customers needs. He left no questions unanswered. Very thorough in explained my options."

Linda Bennett

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Annetta Bennage

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can get different types of insurance to suit your needs at a good price & the people are knowledgeable & friendly."

Pamela Nock

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency, great people, kind and professional always! Thank you!!"

DA Smith

July 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor customer service, gets mad when you try to make policy changes in order to save money and eliminate unnecessary coverages and limits. Tells other SF agents not to accept you if you try to change agents."

Bill Branson

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guy around! Very nice people esp Todd young! Love this guy! Very respectful and honest as they come!"

Susie Quintrell

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best People Ever!"

Mikey Likes-It

September 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Man"

Jon Hallsten

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Responsive, Knowledgeable, and Fair. His decades of experience in the industry shows. Highly Recommended. I have used him for years."